Three candidates for the presidency

 The Autumn Union Meeting in November will elect a President and two Vice Presidents for FUURT for the 2023–2024 term. 

FUURT’s Autumn Union Meeting will elect a new board for the next two years on Saturday 12 November. Three people are nominated; current Vice President Tero Karjalainen is running for President and second Vice President Sanni Tiitinen and Board Member Pauli Väisänen are running for Vice Presidents.

Learn more about the candidates for these posts.