Shop stewards


Antero Puhakka
,
JUKO Chief Shop Steward
University lecturer
Department of Social Sciences, Joensuu
antero.puhakka@uef.fi
p. 050-4011123


Saara Koikkalainen
University Researcher
Karelian Institute, Joensuu
saara.koikkalainen@uef.fi

 

 

 

 


Markku Saarelainen,
JUKO Vice Chief Shop Steward
Senior Lecturer
Department of Applied Physics, Kuopio
markku.saarelainen@uef.fi
p. 040-3553579

 


Cristina Florea
Research Co-ordinator
Department of Applied Physics, Kuopio
cristina.florea@uef.fi

.

Vice Shop Stewards

Salli Anttonen profiilikuva

Salli Anttonen
Amanuensis
Doctoral Program for Social and Cultural Encounters, Joensuu
salli.anttonen@uef.fi


Ismo Björn
Senior researcher
Karelian Institute, Joensuu
ismo.bjorn@uef.fi

 

 


Sanna Rantakömi
Researcher
Public health and clinical nutrition
School of Medicine, Kuopio
sanna.rantakomi@uef.fi


Marko Pietilä
Coordinator of international relations,
School of Medicine, Kuopio
marko.pietila@uef.fi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Juha Saarelainen
University teacher
School of Applied Educational Science and
Teacher Education, Joensuu
juha.saarelainen@uef.f