AALTO-YLIOPISTON TIETEENTEKIJÄT – ATTE

YHTEYSTIEDOT

Puheenjohtaja/luottamusmies

Stina Giesecke
stina.giesecke@aalto.fi, p. 050 5234 179

Varapuheenjohtaja/varaluottamusmies, liiton hallituksen jäsen

Ari Kivimäki
ari.kivimaki@aalto.fi

Hallituksen muut jäsenet

Michail Galanakis
michail.galanakis@aalto.fi

Alex Jung
alex.jung@aalto.fi

Jorma Laaksonen
jorma.laaksonen@aalto.fi

Leena Tanner
leena.tanner@aalto.fi

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Azimatu Seidu
azimatu.seidu@aalto.fi

Mika Karhu
mikarhu@gmail.com