AALTO UNIVERSITY RESEARCHERS AND TEACHERS – ATTE

CONTACT INFORMATION

Chair/shop steward

Stina Giesecke
stina.giesecke@aalto.fi, p. 050 5234 179

Vice chair/vice shop steward
FUURT board member

Ari Kivimäki
ari.kivimaki@aalto.fi

Other board members

Michail Galanakis
michail.galanakis@aalto.fi

Alex Jung
alex.jung@aalto.fi

Jorma Laaksonen
jorma.laaksonen@aalto.fi

Leena Tanner
leena.tanner@aalto.fi

Azimatu Seidu
azimatu.seidu@aalto.fi

Mika Karhu
mikarhu@gmail.com