ITTE´s board 2020


Tero Karjalainen (chair)
Research director
Department of Applied Physics, Kuopio
tero.karjalainen@uef.fi


Marko Junkkarinen (secretary)
Recruitment manager
Student and learning services, Joensuu
marko.junkkarinen@uef.fi


Tuija Mononen (Event organizer)
Senior Researcher
Department of Geographical and
Historical studies, Joensuu
tuija.mononen@uef.fi


Salli Anttonen
Lecturer
School of Humanities, Joensuu
salli.anttonen@uef.fi

 

 

 


Sanna Rantakömi (vice chair)
Public health and clinical nutrition, Kuopio
sanna.rantakomi@uef.fi


Petri Tanska (treasurer)
Post doctoral researcher
Department of Applied Physics, Kuopio
petri.tanska@uef.fi


Marko Pietilä (event organizer)
Coordinator of international relations,
School of Medicine, Kuopio
marko.pietila@uef.fi


Sampson Andoh
Doctoral student
Department of Physics and Mathematics, Joensuu
sampson.andoh@uef.fi

 

Vice members:​


Anna-Maria Veijalainen (Membership secretary)
Lecturer
Department of Environmental Science, Kuopio
anna-maria.veijalainen@uef.fi


Mariana Galvao Lyra
Doctoral student
Department of Geographical and
Historical studies, Joensuu
mariana.lyra@uef.fi

 

 

 

 


Muhammad Usman Rasheed
Doctoral student
Department of Environmental Science, Kuopio
usman.rasheed@uef.fi


Juuso Loikkanen
Coordinator of international affairs
Student and learning services, Joensuu
juuso.loikkanen@uef.fi