ITTE´s board 2021


Marko Pietilä (Chair)
International Relations Coordinator,
Development Services, Kuopio
marko.pietila@uef.fi


Marko Junkkarinen (secretary)
Recruitment manager
Student and learning services, Joensuu
marko.junkkarinen@uef.fi

Tuija Mononen (Event organizer)
Senior Researcher
Department of Geographical and
Historical studies, Joensuu
tuija.mononen@uef.fi

Tero Karjalainen´s Profile image
Tero Karjalainen (Event organizer)
Director
The Centre for Continuous Learning, Kuopio
Tero.Karjalainen@uef.fi

 

 


Sanna Rantakömi (vice chair)
Researcher
Public health and clinical nutrition, Kuopio
sanna.rantakomi@uef.fi

 


Petri Tanska (treasurer)
Post doctoral researcher
Department of Applied Physics, Kuopio
petri.tanska@uef.fi

Salli Anttonen profiilikuva
Salli Anttonen (Web pages, communication)
Coordinator
Doctoral Programme in Social and Cultural Encounters
Student and Learning Services, Joensuu
salli.anttonen@uef.fi


Sampson Andoh
Doctoral student
Department of Physics and Mathematics, Joensuu
sampson.andoh@uef.fi

 

Vice members:


Anna-Maria Veijalainen (Membership secretary)
University Lecturer
Department of Environmental Science, Kuopio
anna-maria.veijalainen@uef.fi

Mariana Galvao Lyra
Doctoral student
Department of Geographical and
Historical studies, Joensuu
mariana.lyra@uef.fi

 

 

 


Antero Puhakka
University Lecturer
Department of Social Sciences, Joensuu
antero.puhakka@uef.fi